Athletic Contact Information

Assistant Principal Athletics / Facilities Title IX Coordinator

Preston Goroff - Assistant Principal gorofp@nv.ccsd.net || (702) 799-2270 ext. 4205

Tina Baccarella - Athletic Director Secretary baccata@nv.ccsd.net || 702-799-2270 ext. 4204 || Fax: 702-387-3926


Athletic Director

Rich Muraco - muracrl@nv.ccsd.net || 702-799-2270 ext. 4120 || Fax: 702-387-3926


CCSD Athletic Programs

PE Course Expectations


Athletic Packets

All Athletes Must Register Before Athletic Packets Can Be Purchased.

Register and Purchase Athletic Packets on:
RegisterMyAthlete.com Instructions for Registering


Coach Information

Fall Sports

Sport

Coach

Phone

Email

Football Rich Muraco 702-449-0719 muraco@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Golf John Diamandis 702-219-2008 diamojc@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Volleyball Brandon Kersting 714-277-0185 bkkersting@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Soccer Charity Cress 702-994-9361 clcress@interact.ccsd.net
Mens Soccer George Rodriguez 702-210-3127 bmw97coach@yahoo.com
Cross Country Pamela Schultz 702-810-1706 plschultz@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Tennis Kih Gourrier 702-809-8134 kgourrier@interact.ccsd.net
Mens Tennis Kih Gourrier 702-809-8134 kgourrier@interact.ccsd.net

Winter Sports

Sport

Coach

Phone

Email

Mens Basketball Stefan Berg 612-990-6230 saberg@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Basketball Chad Kapanui 702-302-6431 ckkapanui@interact.ccsd.net
Wrestling Alex Cortez 702-203-4195 arcortez-debonar@interact.ccsd.net
Flag Football Richard Ebarb   rje554@interact.ccsd.net
Bowling Kih Gourrier 702-809-8134 kgourrier@interact.ccsd.net

Spring Sports

Sport

Coach

Phone

Email

Baseball Todd Faranda 702-219-6552 tmfarandaii@interact.ccsd.net
Softball Jim Portese 702-371-6342 japortese@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Track & Field      
Mens Track & Field Geoff Walker 702-325-0220 gwwalker@interact.ccsd.net
Mens Golf Kih Gourrier 702-809-8134 kgourrier@interact.ccsd.net
Swimming Carolyn Battin 702-480-1917 cbb300@interact.ccsd.net
Mens Volleyball John Cress 702-250-9779 jcress@interact.ccsd.net

Year Round Sports

Sport

Coach

Phone

Email

Cheer Roxane Thomas 702-338-7914 rethomas@interact.ccsd.net
Dance Porscha Murray 702-274-1094 pnmurray@interact.ccsd.net