Administrators

Principal and Staff

Derek Bellow

Principal

DWB565@interact.ccsd.net

Ana Noriega-Morales

Office Manager

AEN554@interact.ccsd.net

Assistant Principals and Staff

Preston Goroff

Asst. Principal-Athletics/Facilities
Title IX Coordinator

PGoroff@interact.ccsd.net

Tina Baccarella

AP Secretary - Athletics

tbaccarella@interact.ccsd.net

Rich Muraco

Athletic Director

muraco@interact.ccsd.net

Tarsha Hillmon

Asst. Principal-Curriculum

thomatl@interact.ccsd.net

Kimberly Van Velkinburgh

AP Secretary-Curriculum

kvanvelkinburgh@interact.ccsd.net

Jordan Phee

Asst. Principal Activities

jphee@interact.ccsd.net

Susan Branigan

AP Secretary-Activities

sabranigan@interact.ccsd.net

Margaret Harmon

Asst. Principal Attendance/Discipline

Mhharmon@interact.ccsd.net

Bonnie Swords

AP Secretary-Attendance/Discipline

blswords@interact.ccsd.net

Brandee Kapanui

Attendance Secretary

bnkapanui@interact.ccsd.net

Deans and Staff

Wilfredo Rivera

Dean of Students (A-L)

wrivera@interact.ccsd.net

Kim Kamrowski

Dean of Students (M-Z)

kimkam@interact.ccsd.net

Linda Smigulec

Dean’s Secretary

lsmigulec@interact.ccsd.net

Registrar

Samantha Medrano

Registrar

samedrano2@interact.ccsd.net

Special Education

Richard Ishman

SPED Facilitator

rtishman@interact.ccsd.net

Corinne Vorce

Sign Language Interpreter

csvorce@interact.ccsd.net

Librarian

Susan Slykerman

Librarian

srslyker@interact.ccsd.net

Banker

Mahlberg, Helenea

School Banker

MAHLBHM@interact.ccsd.net

Education Computer Strategists

Kallee Andrew

Educational Computing Strategist Teacher

khandrew@interact.ccsd.net

Blake Parke

Educational Computing Strategist Tech

bparke@interact.ccsd.net

Choir Clerk

Maritza Espinoza

Choir Clerk

meespinoza@interact.ccsd.net

Medical Staff

Andrea Kenney

Nurse

srslyker@interact.ccsd.net

Rita Pickart

FASA

rlpickart@interact.ccsd.net

Jennifer Kovac

Psychologist

JSK552@interact.ccsd.net

Cafeteria

Joann Stringfield

Cafeteria Manager

jstringfield@interact.ccsd.net

JAG

Chad Kapanui

JAG Program

ckkapanui@interact.ccsd.net

School Police

Lance Pecone

School Police Officer

lpercone@interact.ccsd.net

STAR-on

Todd M. Faranda

In-House Education

tmfarandaii@interact.ccsd.net