Counseling

Portia Hall

Counselor Secretary

plhall@interact.ccsd.net

Stephanie Erickson

Counselor (A-Can)

saerickson@interact.ccsd.net

Ralph Iavazzi

Counselor (Cao-Fed)

riavazzi@interact.ccsd.net

Corey Gagne

Counselor (Fee-Jac)

cgagne@interact.ccsd.net

Shurine Simpson

Counselor (Jad-May)

sbsimpson@interact.ccsd.net

Serena Lynaugh (Coordinator)

Counselor (Maz-Par)

sklynaugh@interact.ccsd.net

Simeon Pak

Counselor (Pas-Sj)

sspak@interact.ccsd.net

Alexander Panis

Counselor (Sk-Z)

ajpanis@interact.ccsd.net

     

Erthesha Tyler

Safe School Professional,
School Social Worker II

Etyler1@interact.ccsd.net