Liberty High School Directory

Home

Administrators

Principal and Staff

Derek Bellow

Principal

DWB565@interact.ccsd.net

Ana Noriega-Morales

Office Manager

AEN554@interact.ccsd.net

Assistant Principals and Staff

Preston Goroff

Asst. Principal-Athletics/Facilities
Title IX Coordinator

PGoroff@interact.ccsd.net

Tina Baccarella

AP Secretary - Athletics

tbaccarella@interact.ccsd.net

Rich Muraco

Athletic Director

muraco@interact.ccsd.net

Tarsha Hillmon

Asst. Principal-Curriculum

thomatl@interact.ccsd.net

Kimberly Van Velkinburgh

AP Secretary-Curriculum

kvanvelkinburgh@interact.ccsd.net

Jordan Phee

Asst. Principal Activities

jphee@interact.ccsd.net

Susan Branigan

AP Secretary-Activities

sabranigan@interact.ccsd.net

Margaret Harmon

Asst. Principal Attendance/Discipline

Mhharmon@interact.ccsd.net

Sharon Murphy

AP Secretary-Attendance/Discipline

Smurphy@interact.ccsd.net

TBA

Attendance Secretary

Deans and Staff

Kim Kamrowski (Students A-L)

Dean of Students

nfmatavao@interact.ccsd.net

Newel F Matavao (Students M-Z)

Dean of Students

kimkam@interact.ccsd.net

Linda Smigulec

Dean’s Secretary

lsmigulec@interact.ccsd.net

Registrar

Samantha Medrano

Registrar

samedrano2@interact.ccsd.net

Special Education

Richard Ishman

SPED Facilitator

rtishman@interact.ccsd.net

Corinne Vorce

Sign Language Interpreter

csvorce@interact.ccsd.net

Librarian

Susan Slykerman

Librarian

srslyker@interact.ccsd.net

Banker

Helenea Mahlberg

School Banker

MAHLBHM@interact.ccsd.net

Education Computer Strategists

Blake Parke

Educational Computing Strategist Technician

bparke@interact.ccsd.net

Medical Staff

Andrea Kenney

Nurse

srslyker@interact.ccsd.net

Rita Pickart

FASA

rlpickart@interact.ccsd.net

Jennifer Kovac

Psychologist

JSK552@interact.ccsd.net

Cafeteria

Joann Stringfield

Cafeteria Manager

jstringfield@interact.ccsd.net

JAG

Chad Kapanui

JAG Program

ckkapanui@interact.ccsd.net

School Police

Lance Pecone

School Police Officer

lpercone@interact.ccsd.net

STAR-on

Todd M. Faranda

In-House Education

tmfarandaii@interact.ccsd.net

AFJROTC

Colonel Arthur Chin,
Department Chair

achin@interact.ccsd.net

Chief Leon Corpuz

lmcorpuz@interact.ccsd.net

Classical Studies

Branden Earl

bwearl@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Earl's class website

David Fisher,
Department Chair

dbfisher@interact.ccsd.net

Billy Love

WLL352@interact.ccsd.net

Zipporah Maung

zmaung@interact.ccsd.net

Kim Young

kly351@interact.ccsd.net

Counseling

Portia Hall

Counselor Secretary

plhall@interact.ccsd.net

Stephanie Erickson

Counselor (A-Can)

saerickson@interact.ccsd.net

Ralph Iavazzi

Counselor (Cao-Fed)

riavazzi@interact.ccsd.net

Corey Gagne

Counselor (Fee-Jac)

gagnecc@nv.ccsd.net

Shurine Simpson

Counselor (Jad-May)

sbsimpson@interact.ccsd.net

Serena Lynaugh (Coordinator)

Counselor (Maz-Par)

sklynaugh@interact.ccsd.net

Simeon Pak

Counselor (Pas-Sj)

sspak@interact.ccsd.net

Alexander Panis

Counselor (Sk-Z)

ajpanis@interact.ccsd.net

     

Carla Zapata

School Social Worker

czapata@interact.ccsd.net

Career and Technical Education

Kallee Andrew

Business/ECS

khandrew@interact.ccsd.net

Johnathon Cress

Graphic Design

jcress@interact.ccsd.net

Ravi Jayasree

Culinary

jravi@interact.ccsd.net

Danielle Mateo,
Department Chair

Web Design/Computers

dmmateo@interact.ccsd.net

Russell McConnell

Photography

rmcconnell2@interact.ccsd.net

Phyllis Sickler

Culinary

psickler@interact.ccsd.net

Brock Taylor

Business and Marketing

bataylor@interact.ccsd.net

Ashlee VanEss

Video Production-Journalism

akvaness@interact.ccsd.net

English

Marc Fontanarosa,
Department Chair

MCF562@interact.ccsd.net

Rebecca Brasi

RNB565@interact.ccsd.net

Shannon Bukaty

sbukaty@interact.ccsd.net

Paula Burdett

paburdett@interact.ccsd.net

Donna Cheneyworth

dmc555@interact.ccsd.net

Jeffrey DePew

jddepew@interact.ccsd.net

Deesha Dyvig

ddyvig@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Dyvig's Class Website

Brittany Guerrero

bnguerrero@interact.ccsd.net

Janice Kohler

jeprince@interact.ccsd.net

Jessica Malesky

jlmaleskey@interact.ccsd.net

Alexandra Moore

ammoor1@interact.ccsd.net

Michelle Ryan

mryan@interact.ccsd.net

Cristine Stephens

clstephens@interact.ccsd.net

Roxane Thomas

rethomas@interact.ccsd.net

Jeremy Perkowski, STUCO

jjperkowski@interact.ccsd.net

Lisa Pryer

lpryer@interact.ccsd.net

Jennifer Wikler

jlrappleye@interact.ccsd.net

Foreign Language

Luisa (Pompeya) Gettler

lpgettler@interact.ccsd.net

Donna Gonzalez

ddcampos@interact.ccsd.net

Holly Patterson

hcrogers@interact.ccsd.net

Denise Tatum

DCT454@interact.ccsd.net

Claudio Werner,
Department Chair

CAWerner@interact.ccsd.net

Alfred Wyatt

awyatt@interact.ccsd.net

Math

Katherine Dodge

kjdodge@interact.ccsd.net

Maureen P. Doyle

mpdoyle1@interact.ccsd.net

Dana Friedman

dfriedman@interact.ccsd.net

Sun Hwang

shwang@interact.ccsd.net

Nadia Kandalaft

NKL351@interact.ccsd.net

Lauren Linford

llinford@interact.ccsd.net

Katherine Litto, Department Chair

khlitto@interact.ccsd.net

Sean Maes

SPMaes@interact.ccsd.net

Matthew Mailhot

mcmailhot@interact.ccsd.net

Holly Nash

hrnash@interact.ccsd.net

Bryan Ozawa, Department Chair

bozawa@interact.ccsd.net

Halie Peterson

hpeterson@interact.ccsd.net

Jody Scott

jmscott2@interact.ccsd.net

Melissa Tomola

mtomola@interact.ccsd.net

David Wolfson

dwolfson@interact.ccsd.net

Physical Education

Kory Anderson, Weights

kandersen@interact.ccsd.net

Stefan Berg, PE

saberg@interact.ccsd.net

Charity Cress, PE

clcress@interact.ccsd.net

Richard Ebarb, Health/PE

rje554@interact.ccsd.net

Porscha Murray, PE/Dance

pnmurray@interact.ccsd.net

Jose Ocampo, Health

jaocampojr@interact.ccsd.net

Bradly Stickley, Health/PE

bcstickley@interact.ccsd.net

Geoff Walker, PE

GWWalker@interact.ccsd.net

Walker, PE/Department Chair

skwalker@interact.ccsd.net

Performing Arts

Sharon Chadwick,
Department Chair

Theatre

schadwick@interact.ccsd.net

Ryan Dudder

Orchestra

rdudder@interact.ccsd.net

Donald Malpass

Band

dwmalpa@interact.ccsd.net

Porscha Murray

PE/Dance

pnmurray@interact.ccsd.net

Lamont Russell

Choir

russel@nv.ccsd.net

Travis Whaley

Band

tbwhaley@interact.ccsd.net

Science

Angela M. Archer

amarcher@interact.ccsd.net

Charles Baxter

cmbaxter@interact.ccsd.net

Kevin Brennan

krbrennan@interact.ccsd.net

Travis Chandler

tchandler@interact.ccsd.net

Breanna Dodd

bdodd@ccsd.interact.net

John Elwell

JRE552@interact.ccsd.net

Tara Geever

tegeever@interact.ccsd.net

Lindsay Lawson

lindsaylawson@interact.ccsd.net

Casey Lentsch,
Department Chair

crohrick@interact.ccsd.net

John Lentsch

jplentsch@interact.ccsd.net

William Marrit

wamarritt@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Marrit's Class Website

Anu Pande

apande@interact.ccsd.net

Christina Sylvester

gcichimas@interact.ccsd.net
Website

Social Studies

Bryan Lynaugh,
Department Chair

blynaugh@interact.ccsd.net

Charnette Baker

cbaker2@interact.ccsd.net

Alex Cortez-Debonair

arcortez-debonar@interact.ccsd.net

John Diamandis

Diamojc@interact.ccsd.net

Thomas Greeley

tgreeley@interact.ccsd.net

Ashley Keeler

akeeler@interact.ccsd.net

Aimee Parra

alparra@interact.ccsd.net

Holly Patterson

hcrogers@interact.ccsd.net

Kevin Smith

hcrogers@interact.ccsd.net

Sarah Sobaski

ssobaski@interact.ccsd.net
Edmodo Login

Jordan Tielemans

jltielemans@interact.ccsd.net

Derek A. Vay

dvay@interact.ccsd.net

Kathy Waugh

krwaugh@interact.ccsd.net

Special Education

Richard Ishman, SPED Facilitator

rtishman@interact.ccsd.net

Corinne Vorce, Sign Language Interpreter

csvorce@interact.ccsd.net

   

Denise E. Bailey

dbail@interact.ccsd.net

David Daniels

dad572@interact.ccsd.net

Rose Goulet

RGoulet@interact.ccsd.net

Myra James

mjames@interact.ccsd.net

Michelle Kenwood

mnredd@interact.ccsd.net

Kim Markouzis, Department Chair

ksmatz@interact.ccsd.net

Jared Meyerowitz

jmeyerowitz@interact.ccsd.net

Mark Miguelgorry

mtmiguelgorry@interact.ccsd.net

John Olson

jholson@interact.ccsd.net

James O'neil

joneil@interact.ccsd.net

Donna Lynn Phillips

dlphillips@interact.ccsd.net

Karen Rodriguez

krodrigue2@interact.ccsd.net

Steven Rusk

srusk@interact.ccsd.net

Jesse Shriver

JAShrive@interact.ccsd.net

Peter Simonds

pwsimonds@interact.ccsd.net

Linda Stayner

llstayner@interact.ccsd.net

Travenna Turner

tkburtturner@interact.ccsd.net

Roxanne Vaughan

rvaughan@interact.ccsd.net

Visual Arts

Sharon Chadwick,
Performing/Visual Arts Department Chair

schadwick@interact.ccsd.net

Kathleen Finch

KMSander@interact.ccsd.net

Laura McCubbin

lamccubbin@interact.ccsd.net

Katarina Henrikson

khendrickson@interact.ccsd.net