Athletics Contact Information

Assistant Principal Athletics/Facilities
Title IX Coordinator

Athletic Director

Coach Information

Spring Sports Schedules

Athletic Packets

All Athletes Must Register Before Athletic Packets Can Be Purchased.
Register and Purchase Athletic Packets on:
RegisterMyAthlete.com    Instructions for Registering

Athletic Programs Offered at Liberty High School

Coach Information

  • Fall Sports

  • Winter Sports

  • Spring Sports

  • Year Round Sports

Sport

Coach

Phone

Email

Football Rich Muraco 702-449-0719 muraco@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Golf John Diamandis 702-219-2008 diamojc@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Volleyball Brandon Kersting 714-277-0185 bkkersting@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Soccer Charity Cress 702-994-9361 clcress@interact.ccsd.net
Mens Soccer George Rodriguez 702-210-3127 bmw97coach@yahoo.com
Cross Country Pamela Schultz 702-810-1706 plschultz@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Tennis Kih Gourrier 702-809-8134 kgourrier@interact.ccsd.net
Mens Tennis Kih Gourrier 702-809-8134 kgourrier@interact.ccsd.net

Sport

Coach

Phone

Email

Mens Basketball Stefan Berg 612-990-6230 saberg@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Basketball Chad Kapanui 702-302-6431 ckkapanui@interact.ccsd.net
Wrestling Alex Cortez 702-203-4195 arcortez-debonar@interact.ccsd.net
Flag Football Richard Ebarb   rje554@interact.ccsd.net
Bowling Kih Gourrier 702-809-8134 kgourrier@interact.ccsd.net

Sport

Coach

Phone

Email

Baseball Todd Faranda 702-219-6552 tmfarandaii@interact.ccsd.net
Softball Jim Portese 702-371-6342 japortese@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Track & Field      
Mens Track & Field Geoff Walker 702-325-0220 gwwalker@interact.ccsd.net
Mens Golf Kih Gourrier 702-809-8134 kgourrier@interact.ccsd.net
Swimming Carolyn Battin 702-480-1917 cbb300@interact.ccsd.net
Mens Volleyball John Cress 702-250-9779 jcress@interact.ccsd.net

Sport

Coach

Phone

Email

Cheer Roxane Thomas 702-338-7914 rethomas@interact.ccsd.net
Dance Porscha Murray 702-274-1094 pnmurray@interact.ccsd.net

 

Liberty Sports in Action

1/6
A Liberty vs. Bishop Gorman soccer game
2/6
A member of the LHS football team does the ceremonial haka.
3/6
The Cheer team performs their routine at the homecoming assembly.
4/6
Homecoming Assembly
5/6
Cheerleaders at Homecoming Assembly
6/6
Coach Muraco

Announcements

All PE and weight training students are required to purchase a uniform and a locker. It is also recommended that students purchase LHS sweats to wear during the winter months. Please pay online, or with the school banker, and bring your receipt to your PE Coach to receive your items!

Liberty's Weekly Schedule

Spring Sports Schedules

Baseball
Men's Golf
Men's Volleyball
Softball
Swimming
Track & Field

Links

Home || Staff Emails || Principal's Message || Counseling Department || Celebrations || Registration || Activities || Morning Announcements

© 2016-2017 Created By Danielle Mateo and Zach Conlin. All rights reserved.
© Photos By Jennifer Garcia Marmolejo, Liberty High School Photo III Student
Liberty High School || 3700 Liberty Heights Avenue, Henderson, Nevada, 89052 || (702) 799 - 2270 || Established 2003