Athletics Contact Information

Assistant Principal Athletics/Facilities
Title IX Coordinator

Athletic Director

Coach Information

 

Athletic Packets

All Athletes Must Register Before Athletic Packets Can Be Purchased.
Register and Purchase Athletic Packets on:
RegisterMyAthlete.com    Instructions for Registering

Athletic Programs Offered at Liberty High School

 

Attention Lady Patriots!


Girl's Golf is a Fall Sport still looking for participants! It's not too late to join! Please see Ms. Walker in Girl's PE for information. If you did not make other fall sport teams, then this just might be the perfect fit for you! NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY! Please see Ms. Walker in girl's PE for tryout and practice information. See you on the green!

 

Coach Information

  • Fall Sports

  • Winter Sports

  • Spring Sports

  • Year Round Sports

Sport

Coach

Phone

Email

Football Rich Muraco muraco@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Golf Shelby Walker 702-799-2270 x114154 skwalker@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Volleyball Brandon Kersting bkkersting@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Soccer Charity Cress 702-799-2270 x114054 clcress@interact.ccsd.net
Mens Soccer Jose O'Campo bmw97coach@yahoo.com
Cross Country Brent Bowers 702-376-5202
Womens Tennis Kih Gourrier kgourrier@interact.ccsd.net
Mens Tennis Kih Gourrier kgourrier@interact.ccsd.net

Sport

Coach

Phone

Email

Mens Basketball Stefan Berg 702-799-2270 x114046 saberg@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Basketball Chad Kapanui ckkapanui@interact.ccsd.net
Wrestling Nua Agatonu 702-799-2270 x114146
Flag Football Richard Ebarb 702-799-2270 x114046 rje554@interact.ccsd.net
Bowling Kih Gourrier kgourrier@interact.ccsd.net

Sport

Coach

Phone

Email

Baseball Todd Faranda tmfarandaii@interact.ccsd.net
Softball Jim Portese japortese@interact.ccsd.net
Womens Track & Field Shelby Walker 702-799-2270 x114154 skwalker@interact.ccsd.net
Mens Track & Field Geoff Walker gwwalker@interact.ccsd.net
Mens Golf Kih Gourrier kgourrier@interact.ccsd.net
Swimming Carolyn Battin cbb300@interact.ccsd.net
Mens Volleyball John Cress jcress@interact.ccsd.net

Sport

Coach

Phone

Email

Cheer Roxane Thomas rethomas@interact.ccsd.net
Dance Porscha Murray pnmurray@interact.ccsd.net

 

Liberty Sports in Action

1/6
A Liberty vs. Bishop Gorman soccer game
2/6
A member of the LHS football team does the ceremonial haka.
3/6
The Cheer team performs their routine at the homecoming assembly.
4/6
Homecoming Assembly
5/6
Cheerleaders at Homecoming Assembly
6/6
Coach Muraco

Announcements

All PE and weight training students are required to purchase a uniform and a locker. It is also recommended that students purchase LHS sweats to wear during the winter months. Please pay online, or with the school banker, and bring your receipt to your PE Coach to receive your items!

Fall Sports Schedules

Boy's Soccer
Cross Country
Girl's Golf
Girl's Soccer
Girl's Volleyball
Football
Tennis

Links

Home || Staff Emails || Principal's Message || Counseling Department || Celebrations || Registration || Activities || Morning Announcements

© 2016-2017 Created By Danielle Mateo and Zach Conlin. All rights reserved.
© Photos By Jennifer Garcia Marmolejo, Liberty High School Photo III Student
Liberty High School || 3700 Liberty Heights Avenue, Henderson, Nevada, 89052 || (702) 799 - 2270 || Established 2003